Follow Sleepingdust Insta Sleepingdust Insta Sleepingdust Whatsapp 0044 7704593456

Releases

Albums & Singles

Ishq by Harjeet Ghumaan
Play: Ishq
Released: Friday, 16 February, 2018
Vocal: Harjeet Ghumaan
Lyrics: Amrit Sandhu
Music: Gurmit Meeta Ji
128kbps: ISHQ • 399
320 kbps: ISHQ • 86
14 February by Deepa Malhan
Play: 14 February
Released: Wednesday, 14 February, 2018
Vocal: Deepa Malhan
Lyrics: Sarwan Sanwa
Music: B.BOI
128kbps: 14 February • 204
320 kbps: 14 February • 74
Sheesha Yaadan Da by Jawahar Bharoli
Released: Sunday, 4 February, 2018
Vocal: Jawahar Bharoli
Lyrics: Jawahar Bharoli
Music: Jawahar Bharoli, Ustaad Gurmeet Meeta Ji
128kbps: Sheesha Yaadan Da • 142
320 kbps: Sheesha Yaadan Da • 31
Honsle by Harjeet Ghuman
Play: Honsle
Released: Friday, 22 December, 2017
Vocal: Harjeet Ghumaan
Lyrics: Jatinder Jeet (HW)
Music: Karan Prince
128kbps: Honsle • 762
320 kbps: Honsle • 569
Released: Friday, 17 November, 2017
Vocal: Lashkar Sargundi Wala
Lyrics: Kala Mahala Wala
Music: Karan Prince
128kbps: Rangla Chavara • 230
320 kbps: Rangla Chavara • 70
Play: ROOH RANI
Released: Wednesday, 18 October, 2017
Vocal: Master Kuldeep Rattan
Lyrics: Jogi (Joginder Rattu)
Music: MK Rattan, PD Sleepingdust, Jawahar Bharoli
128kbps: Rooh Rani • 157
320 kbps: Rooh Rani • 54
Released: Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Vocal: Lashkar Sargundi Wala
Lyrics: Amrik Singh Sahota
Music: Karan Prince
128kbps: Yaari Da Nasha • 134
320 kbps: Yaari Da Nasha • 37
Play: DESI KURI
Released: Sunday, 23 July, 2017
Vocal: Jawahar Bharoli
Lyrics: Jawahar Bharoli
Music: Jawahar Bharoli & Ustaad Gurmeet Meeta Ji
128kbps: Desi Kuri • 140
320 kbps: Desi Kuri • 31
Play: KAMLI
Released: Monday, 3 July, 2017
Vocal: Kulwinder Sainabadi
Lyrics: Lovely Omarpura
Music: Harjinder Jindi
128kbps: KAMLI • 409
320 kbps: KAMLI • 61
Play: KASOOR
Released: Friday, 23 June, 2017
Vocal: Jawahar Bharoli
Lyrics: Jawahar Bharoli
Music: Ustaad Gurmeet Meeta Ji, Jawahar Bharoli
128kbps: KASOOR • 240
320 kbps: KASOOR • 50
Play: BLACK Heart
Released: Sunday, 4 June, 2017
Vocal: Jawahar Bharoli
Lyrics: Jatindar Jeet (hw)
Music: Ustaad Gurmeet Meeta Ji
128kbps: Black Heart • 247
320 kbps: Black Heart • 69
Play: Drinkers
Released: Sunday, 28 May, 2017
Vocal: Jatinder Jeet (HW)
Lyrics: Jatinder Jeet (HW)
Music: Jawahar Bharoli, Ustaad Gurmeet Meeta Ji
128kbps: Drinkers • 183
320 kbps: Drinkers • 131

Pages